lmkainvestor.blogg.se

Dropbox for mac os 10.5.8
Dropbox for mac os 10.5.8








dropbox for mac os 10.5.8

Much better suited for limited screen real estate (only one palette for everything with no menu bar by default). I found a much lighter alternative in Acorn (~35mb) that fit my needs perfectly. Plus you save SSD space, which is definitely limited.Īfterall, I was looking for a Photopshop-ish app for some light photo editing and I could have installed Photoshop Elements, but it would have taken up 1GB of space. But if you find that NO/OO is "compatible enough" for your needs, then you save money (which may be limited) that you can use for a nice netbook accessory instead. Like Chazzek said, nothing is 100% compatible with Word.

dropbox for mac os 10.5.8

See if it fits your particular needs and then if it doesn't, upgrade to a (larger sized) paid version. but i've found a lot of useful programs in this thread, and I was hoping you guys could help me with a decision.Ĭonsidering space is a premium on these guys, I'd say go with OO, (actually I'd go with NeoOffice instead of OO) This might now be the best place to ask this question.










Dropbox for mac os 10.5.8